Free Exam, X-Rays + Whitening/Toothbrush

Prairie Center Dental Care

2223 Prairie Center Parkway Suite C

Brighton, CO 80601-7008

Change Location

Reviews for Prairie Center Dental Care

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

My experience was outstanding. Quick. Efficient. Friendly. All good, on every level. And they didn't try to UPSELL constantly as other dental offices do. Great job, Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Amy was awesome. Quick and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.2.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

Best dentists that I've had! Everyone in the staff is happy, friendly, and caring. I can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

As always, everyone there was friendly and very prompt at taking me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

My Hygienist was amazing. I have very sensitive teeth and thanks to her gentleness, I suffered no pain at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

The hygienist was very nice and did a great job being personable and was very informative. I have always had good experiences here and have been a patient for over 5 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

My Dental Hygienist was extremely educated and nice. She answered every question I asked and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I have been getting my teeth cleaned and going to the dentist since I was very young, and I'd have to say that the professionalism and kindness and overall customer service at this place is amazing. The new dental hygienist Amy is amazing. I am so glad that my wife and I get the chance to go to this place to get our teeth cleaned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great place, friendly staff, hygienist are gentle & make your visit comfortable and time efficient, also love the hours they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The Doctor and staff are always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Great hours! Very nice and welcoming staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very friendly and caring. Also very thorough. Recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The staff was courteous and professional and exhibited utmost competence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I was very satisfied with the service. The people there are very friendly and explained everything they were doing and going to do. I'm very glad I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great everyone was friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Everyone I dealt with was fast, efficient & pleasant. I've never had more fun at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

One of the most helpful, polite, group of professionals I have encountered in a long time. Even though it's a 30 min drive, definitely worth it, thanks so much for making a very unpleasant time, as relaxing and comfortable as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Great place! Very friendly and professional staff. They got me right in at my appointment time and the whole visit when smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The staff is very friendly. They make you feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The people here are nice, friendly and honest. It makes going to the dentist a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone I dealt with was fast, efficient & pleasant. I've never had more fun at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The visit was very nice. The staff was a amazing. Very helpful on any concerns I have or questions. Cindy was amazing and very nice. The staff made me very comfortable. Awesome....?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

One of the most helpful, polite, group of professionals I have encountered in a long time. Even though it's a 30 min drive, definitely worth it, thanks so much for making a very unpleasant time, as relaxing and comfortable as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I just came back from having a second crown installed in the past month and I have to tell you the experience was tremendous. Now for someone like me to use the word "tremendous" is significant considering the horrible experiences I've had back with I was a child and young adult. In the old days I would have to endure the old, crusty dentist who smelled like cigarettes and formaldehyde and would literally yell at me for squirming even though I was in incredible pain. Dr. Frank and her staff really put me at ease and are just as much concerned with my well being as they are to getting the job done right. I've had crowns in the past and it would take days if not weeks to be able to chew with any normalcy. Dr. Frank is so precise in her work that within minutes of leaving her office I'm back to eating like normal folk. I recommend Dr. Frank to anyone in search of a highly skilled and compassionate dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful staff and Cindi is a great hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Not quite sure where all the poor reviews are coming from. I've been treated well by the Dr. and the staff really seems to care. The office is clean and up to date. that matters to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

Dr. Jennifer Haskell and her team are amazing. My orthodontic experience was positive and a huge success. Dr. Haskell's team was very helpful and accommodating with scheduling appointments that fit my needs. Dr. Haskell took time at every appointment to make sure I was happy with the treatment so far and answered my many questions! She made the orthodontic experience painless and positive. I would recommend her and her team to children and adults!! Fabulous!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2016

I had anxiety about the dentist for long time, due to aggressive technicians in the past. I had mentioned this here.. they took great care, and were super gentle. They were also able to make a new bottom retainer for me, which was a great plus. The staff is so nice, and it's been easy to get appointments. So far so good! I'd recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2015

While my dentist is no longer at this location, I decided to still drive to Brighton from Golden for my cleaning and check up since I had such a great experience in the past there. When I headed back to my room I was greeted by Cindi and frankly was scared to death. I had read reviews about how rough she could be. I have to say I just adored this lady. Her sweet, caring demeanour was evident immediately. She is just so genuine. Before I left, I told her I really wanted to walk out when I saw her name tag. When she asked why I told her she had a few reviews mentioning roughness. She simply told me tenderness does happen sometimes afterwards but she wants to do the job thoroughly and correctly doing what is best for the patient and their health.Great experience! Highly recommend Cindi to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2015

My husband was seen today by Dr. Jason E. Maines, DDS and had a wonderful experience.  From the minute we walked in the door, we were greeted by their professional and friendly staff.  Dr Jason had a wonderful bedside manner and took great care of him  His team members, which included Ashley (who was also amazing), worked seemlessly as a team!  I would recommend Prairie Center Dental and Dr. Maines' team to my friends and family!  Thank you for making abcessed tooth as pleasurable as it could be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2014

These people are TERRIBLE! I had been a patient there for several years. Now that they have been taken over by DentalWorks, they're trying to "upsell" unnecessary products and procedures. Tried to take me for over $3,000!!! I will not go back there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2014

They can not get billing done correctly - it is just the most messed up place ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2012

Just wanted to say how great This place is! I HATE going to the dentist! Been going to him for about 4 years. He does not make you feel bad about your teeth and everybody is very friendly. I just moved away and I don't think I'll find anyone as helpful as this dentist has been. Thank you Scott Bruggeman dds. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

If the 1990s show E/R was about dentists...swap hot ladies for the men...they simply need to decide who owns the place and whether they cater to kids...Efficient, tidy care for almost ten years. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

If the 1990s show E/R was about dentists...swap hot ladies for the men...they simply need to decide who owns the place and whether they cater to kids...Efficient, tidy care for almost ten years. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

The staff was friendly, they did a thorough job and took the time to explain what they were doing and what needed to be done and what that process would entail. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The staff is courteous and.prompt. you can get in,.get your procedure done and be out in a timely manner. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

I am deathly afraid of the dentist and they were very kind and understanding. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

The staff at Prairie Dental have worked very hard to make my experience there positive and healthy. I am satisfied with their service. They are efficient and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was impressed with the staff at Pairie Center Dental Care. The lady at the front desk was professional and came out and sat with me to explain insurance information and billing info. Extremely helpful. Although I experienced pain during my procedure the doctor stopped immediately and took care of the pain. She assured me that everything was going to be alright. Let's face it I'm sure everyone's blood pressure is elevated when having to go to the dentist. I'm very pleased with the dental work I have receivedSo far and will continue to go to Dr. Andrea Frank and her assistant Ericka for my future dental needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2010

Been here a few times for cleanings and general questions.  Staff has always been helpful and very friendly.  Not a big fan of going to dentist, so a good staff is a plus in my book!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.